Board Members

2018 Board Members

Tamara Tarbutton Rabenold : President

Tamara Tarbutton Rabenold

President

president@ncapi.com

Gregory A Hatten : Past President

Gregory A Hatten

Past President

past.president@ncapi.com

Deborah Worley : Ethics & Bylaws VP

Deborah Worley

Ethics & Bylaws VP

ethics.bylaws@ncapi.com

Robert Dunn : Membership & Public Relations VP

Robert Dunn

Membership & Public Relations VP

membership@ncapi.com

Jim Geiger : Programs & Education VP

Jim Geiger

Programs & Education VP

programs.education@ncapi.com

Shaun Marso : Legal & Legislative VP

Shaun Marso

Legal & Legislative VP

legal.legislative@ncapi.com